Home > Knitting > More socks!

More socks!

image

I finally decided to knit socks for myself.  Using the Loops & Threads Sophie (bought at Michael’s in Huntington Beach) in Black and Ocean, I decided to go with a funky, wavey stripe pattern.  Rather than do any complicated cables or twists, I opted to go with a relatively straightforward colorwork project and simple slip-stitch to create the wavey stripes.

I may choose to publish this pattern, as well. 

Categories: Knitting
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

