Home > Uncategorized > You know you have a problem when…

You know you have a problem when…

*Cracking of the knuckles…*

If you’ve been around at all for the last 24-48 hours, you already know that I caved to my inner representative of WTF, Inc. This caving resulted in Tuesday’s questionable representations of Nathan Fillion and a cacophony of tweets on many peoples’ feeds, including The Bloggess’ (who, by the way, is taking it in the metaphorical, and maybe literal, shorts this week… Send positive thoughts for her, please…).

I’d like to say that yesterday was more civilized and restrained. I’d also like to say that I was part of a government conspiracy to eliminate cheese in the workplace. Which do you think is more likely?

I’ll give you a clue:

For The Bloggess, because she has no choice but to endorse unicycling when Shatner's making such a peaceful overture...

As a result of that, which probably has not been commented on due to the fact that Shatner finally UNblocked her, many people asked me to make custom stuff:

Some things are better left unquestioned.

@Lalock is to blame for this one.

I suppose the moral of the story is this: If you have the unmitigated audacity to be anywhere near a camera when it goes off, expect for me to horribly abuse your image in the name of cheap laughs.

I reserve the right to increase the price of those laughs due to inflation, however. Blame the government. I do.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

