Home > Random Weirdness > Today’s Uplifting Message

Today’s Uplifting Message

It really works for any occasion...

The original artwork, of course, is not mine. My stick figures complain about my horrible representations of them, so I couldn’t come up with this brilliant drawing on my own. However, I have proven that I am not above slapping relatively-witty text on something…

(So, if this is your artwork, please link me your website so I can give you credit, etc.)

Categories: Random Weirdness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

