I blame my husband.

My husband sent me this on Facebook this morning.

I don’t know why it speaks so clearly to my inner “Bitch I’m going to slap the yellow off your teeth” self today, but there you have it.

…And I can’t stop watching it…

  1. David
    June 14, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    You’re welcome! (David, Hubbys coworker)

  2. Ena
    June 16, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    It’s oddly hypnotic. I feel like I am being compelled in some way to be a brain slave of the slap…

    • June 16, 2011 at 9:04 pm

      Well, if you suddenly feel an irresistible compulsion to bitchslap an inbred blonde kid almost twice your size, because you are just that awesome, you know the magic is working…

      • Ena
        June 17, 2011 at 5:05 am

        I’m feeling it coming now… it’s…. welling inside me….

        Sorry it took so long for me to comment here (apparently I failed Stalked 101), I was wrestling with my own blog.

        Don’t worry, I won. Bitch won’t act up for me again.

  3. June 21, 2011 at 2:14 am

    Slap the yellow off your teeth. Awesome. Where the hell are you?

    • June 21, 2011 at 2:19 am

      As in geographically or “why the fuck haven’t you blogged in the last few days, you lazy bitch?”

      …Because, in answer to the former, Southern California.

      In answer to the latter… “A delicate mixture of completing my associate’s degree, frantically knitting to meet budgetary requirements, correspondence courses from the How-Not-to-Murder-Your-Child-in-the-Face School of Parenting, and narcotics.”

      I’ll try to have something suitably funny up tomorrow or something. I was going to post today, then got sidetracked making mini crochet dolls of characters off the television show “Chuck.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

