First product launch! Woot!

Today, I am proud to announce the launch of my “Bytez” novelty minis!

Through a partnership with Level Cap Clothing, I am now able to showcase and (hopefully) sell my creations to fund my questionable addiction to more yarn and The Nerd Machine events.

Available in a set or individually.

Please go and take a look at the stuff I have up now, and keep an eye out for more! I’m still working on new Bytez…

  1. HusbandBot
    June 28, 2011 at 10:34 am

    Yay store!

  2. June 28, 2011 at 10:42 am

    This is really cool. So do you do something like people send you photos and you knit them? Does that work?

    Good to see you back.

    ps my son just crapped in the potty for the first time. times like these, looking over at my gay neighbors across the street enjoying a glass of wine and each other, that I wish I was gay.

    pps but unfortunately I am wired wrong.

    • June 28, 2011 at 11:09 am

      I can do it based off photos, yes. 🙂 It’s easier if there’s something defining or iconic about the subject that makes them easy to identify, but I have done with less. 🙂

      p.s. Awesome! My daughter pulled down her pants and pissed on the floor of her bedroom while I was standing there talking to my mother.

      p.p.s. I’m…sorry? lol

  3. June 29, 2011 at 7:09 am

    These are awesome, and awe-inspiring! I would do a Firefly inspired set. I mean, if I could knit which I can’t.

    I sometimes want to be a gay guy too, for the sex and the lack of kids. Unfortunately, I am wired correctly but missing the plumbing.

  4. nick
    July 8, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    Congrats! They look great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

