Home > Uncategorized > My soul is not for sale. I’ll consider fair rental fees, however…

My soul is not for sale. I’ll consider fair rental fees, however…

I have finally transferred my pics, taken at/around Nerd HQ in San Diego, from my Droid to my PC. I will be writing up the experience (as much as I remember after a week of mayhem) this weekend. Probably tonight after I finish the mad-dash catchup on school work.

What was I doing yesterday? Glad you asked.

After finding out that the family emergency has left us with less money than we had previously expected, I was crafting my little heart out. My Bytez dolls are still for sale at LevelCapClothing.Com, but now I also have a store for my other handmades.

I am open to suggestions as to what people may like to see there, and highly encourage you to show these items to all your friends.

Kella needs to pay rent, people.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 1, 2011 at 5:59 am

    I will see what I can do.

  2. nick
    August 1, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    Hey Kella, Is everything ok?

  3. August 3, 2011 at 8:14 am

    Hmm, I used to really like cafepress.com for their geeky t-shirts. Not sure if that would be a viable option for you business-wise?

    I have always had the best luck with selling used electronics and bundles of craft supplies during hard times. Etsy has a “supply” section that might work for you. Of course, it helps that I tend to jump into new crafts — like a brief phase with leatherworking — buy all the supplies then realize I hate it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

